When using terminal, it saves the previously executed commands. When I press the Up arrow button, it tells us that which commands I have run previously.
Suppose, I am using my friend's system and start using it's command-line. Now, my friend will get to know what commands I have been running. But I don't know want him to know this.
Is there a way I can stop terminal from saving these commands for the current session ?
(Just suppose this scenario for this question. I am not a cheater)