0

At my Lubuntu 18.04 LTS I got a desktop message every time when a network connection was established. But then I clicked accidentally at the label "Don't show this message again".

So how can I configure which messages will get displayed and which not, so that I would the message get displayed afresh?

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.