0

Whenever a new backup runs, then asks for authentication, shortly after authenticating, the window reappears asking to be authenticated again, with my password already in the box highlighted. Looks like it does its full scan before returning to the authentication window. It has been like this for about a month now.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.