0

It has been a default setting on most of Ubuntu flavors and it's fairly easy to do on LightDM, but I wonder if SDDM also has this option.

If not, is it worth to completely purge SDDM in favour of LightDM just for this option?

Your Answer

By clicking "Post Your Answer", you acknowledge that you have read our updated terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy, and that your continued use of the website is subject to these policies.

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.