0

After authenticating grive folder with command grive -a, all the Google drive folders get downloaded to that folder. This is unwanted part for me as I don't want all my folders present in Google Drive to be downloaded and sync except one folder. I want only one folder to be downloaded and sync from that single folder to Google Drive on further change (addition/deletion of file) in that specific folder.

In short, I want a single folder to be synced in Google Drive without downloading all files of the drive to my laptop. Anybody here would suggest me how?

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.