After the language is changed from English to another language in Gnome 3 it will ask if you want to change all your home folders. This box you get when you logout and login again to the session. I have changed the language from English to Dutch. Is there any way on command line to avoid this message and always keep the existing English folders? There is also a checkbox "Don't ask this again".