New answers tagged

0

Shouldn't be too much risk to deleting Photos.sqlite if you're moving all of your pictures manually. That's a SQLite database file that is generated by the iPhone photo app that contains metadata and an autogenerated thumbnail for each photo as it's taken. If you delete it, your iPhone will just make a new one. Be it known that if you're only moving some of ...



Top 50 recent answers are included