Take the 2-minute tour ×
Ask Ubuntu is a question and answer site for Ubuntu users and developers. It's 100% free, no registration required.

I screwed up my Ubuntu 13.10 installation because of its instability and choose to reinstall 13.04. When running the Ubuntu 13.04 installer it gave me the option to erase Ubuntu 13.10 and reinstall 13.04. Problem is it won't go further than this screen for over an hour now. Is this normal? Because normally you get more screens like keyboard and time setup. Or is is already erasing Ubuntu 13.10 now without telling me?

I am running Ubuntu next to windows 7.

share|improve this question
    
Never mind, i already solved it –  user204160 Oct 18 '13 at 14:32

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.