I just installed Ubuntu 13.04 on my Macbook Pro 5,5 (mid 2009) and I got an problem. When I try to delete any file it prompt an popup with that message. The option are to "cancel", "skip" or "delete all". If I deleted, it's gone.
The problem is that way I can't use the trash folder to restore the file or anything like that.