For the whishlist...
The 'delete button' in Ubuntu One Notes is exactly in the same place as the 'save' button. So I saved a long note, but as my finger clicked two times on the save button, the second click was on the 'delete' one ! Lost without return possible.
This annoying feature could easily be changed : - put the delete button in another place - before deleting : ask for confirmation - offer a way to cancel ('undelete' function)