I've upgraded from Ubuntu 12.10 that I installed with Wubi, to Ubuntu 13.04.
When copying a folder from my secondary hard drive to a folder located in "/host/" with the same name, "Files" asks me if I want to merge these two folders. After clicking "Merge", it overwrites existing files that have the same name instead of asking me if I want to skip replacing them.
In 12.10, Nautilus 3.4.2 asked me if I want to skip overwriting existing files. Now, in Ubuntu 13.04 with Files 3.6.3, it overwrites files without asking me, but only when I merge a folder with one located in "/host". Maybe it's a bug in this new file manager.
What can I do?