auto-remove of files from U1 account as soon removed from U1 folder
Currently, when I create a file (in a folder sync with ubuntu one), it uploads it on its server. Then what I want is "when i delete this file on my PC, it wont delete from the server"
indeed I use Ubuntu one for two reason : 1/ If my PC burns, I can recovery them 2/ If someone come and delete my precious files, I can recovery them.
Is there a way ?
thanks sorry for my english im french :)