I'm rather new to linux. I was wondering if stuff still goes into the "trash" etc while using a server version of ubuntu. I'm been deleting stuff and i just want to make sure the stuff is not being put into the trash.
No trash in the Server version. The rm command deletes it.
Sign up using Google
Sign up using Facebook
Sign up using Stack Exchange
2 years ago