Take the 2-minute tour ×
Ask Ubuntu is a question and answer site for Ubuntu users and developers. It's 100% free, no registration required.

I just want not to see any message like the above, as I connect the iPhone to my workstation only to charge it.

I know that there are similar questions but none of them is trying to solve the problem by stopping hiding the message.

Also, the solution has to work on multiple account, I don't want to get the message when I login as another user.

share|improve this question

closed as too localized by Seth, Eric Carvalho, Kevin Bowen, Eliah Kagan, Thomas W. Mar 31 '13 at 4:49

This question is unlikely to help any future visitors; it is only relevant to a small geographic area, a specific moment in time, or an extraordinarily narrow situation that is not generally applicable to the worldwide audience of the internet. For help making this question more broadly applicable, visit the help center.If this question can be reworded to fit the rules in the help center, please edit the question.

    
This question appears to be abandoned and unanswered, if you are experiencing a similar issue please ask a new question with details pertaining to your problem. If you feel this question is not abandoned, please flag the question explaining that. –  Eliah Kagan Mar 30 '13 at 23:10

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.