When I remove an application already installed through the Software Center. Does it remove the app the same way as doing a purge to it (aptitude purge) or does it remove it like a "remove" (aptitude remove).
it only does a remove, not a purge.
Sign up using Google
Sign up using Facebook
Sign up using Stack Exchange
1 year ago